修复损坏的Outlook

  • 这可以修复损坏的Outlook PST文件,并恢复前景电邮进程的唯一工具。
  • 能够恢复前景的属性,如联系人,收件箱,已发送邮件,任务等在Outlook文件修复错误之后。
  • 软件具有强大的内置功能来修复的PST文件的任何严重损坏。
  • 支持修复损坏的Outlook文件无法由收件箱修复工具来完成
  • 兼容的下载和在Windows版本,如Windows XP,7,8,Vista中,Windows服务器使用的2003和2008


是您的Outlook没有响应?

与变化趋势的人也越来越依赖于技术,使他们的工作更容易。如今,人们已经在诸如电子邮件和手机通信的最快方法更可靠。收发电子邮件是发送和通过网络在一分钟的时间接收消息的任何距离的处理。有可用的目前用于此目的的许多电子邮件客户端。一个流行的客户端之间是微软的Outlook。相较于其他电子邮件客户端Outlook有许多附加属性,可以帮助您比交换信息等许多其他任务。

你可以发现,今天主要行业使用Outlook来传达他们的生意。因此,它们在一个恒定的方式而没有任何故障工作。这绝不总是会发生的话,你可能会遇到不同的事件,在您的Outlook停止工作,由于一些错误。这些错误是由于对PST文件损坏造成的。想知道什么是PST文件? PST文件是存储所有保存在Outlook中的数据的本地文件。如果没有这个文件,你永远无法想象和展望的工作。当PST脸损坏Outlook无法对用户的操作作出反应,并使得从Outlook的数据无法访问。要修复被损坏的Outlook去修复被损坏的Outlook软件并访问您的数据

修理损坏的Outlook软件功能a

修复损坏的Outlook作为一个强大的算法,可以扫描并找到PST文件损坏的根本原因,并以有效的方式修复损坏的前景。您可以使用此软件

  1. 不同版本的Outlook: 修复损坏的Outlook软件支持修复的像Outlook 2003中,2010年,2007年,2000年这些版本不同版本的Outlook,其中由微软发布,以满足客户的需求与不断增长的趋势。因此,这个软件开发与兼容所有版本的修复损坏的Outlook与任何大问题,以任何相应的版本。您可以使用 Outlook 2003中修复工具 固定并访问其数据。一旦问题得到解决,你可以预览在Outlook中浏览器风格的界面中的属性。修复损坏的Outlook软件,可以解决任何问题,并带回您的Outlook处于活动状态

  2. 检索从Outlook中删除的项目: 在某些时候,当用户发现多的垃圾邮件存储在观他或她选择某些无用的邮件并将其删除,以节省PST的内存大小。后来你发现你删除是一个重要的相同的邮件。在这种时候,这个软件可以在检索他们回到使用有所帮助。删除数据从Outlook只会使电子邮件无法访问,但该数据仍保留在存储设备上。你可以通过简单地按下删除选项删除某个项目或转移删除选项。这个软件可以帮助修复受损的Outlook和Outlook中恢复硬删除的邮件和背部将其还原到原来的位置。

  3. 发现在访问不同的面貌错误: 当与Outlook工作,你可能会遇到不同的形式的错误,阻止你进一步去的。您可以修复大部分错误并解决他们在您的宝贵时间几分钟。这些可能是PST文件损坏的Outlook中的影响。因此,通过使用这个工具对损坏的PST文件进行修复,你将能够访问Outlook数据与正常工作被保留。

  4. 恢复上的Outlook电子邮件和其他属性: 在某些不幸的时候,你可能会遇到,你失去了你的所有重要的电子邮件的情况。 Outlook维护意味着存储在不同的操作目标数据中的每个属性的列表。当收到邮件保存在收件箱文件夹和发送的电子邮件存储在已发送的邮件以供将来参考。你可能会失去这样的电子邮件的已知或未知的原因。有迹象表明,你可能会失去从属性甚至因PST文件损坏邮件的机会。 PST文件损坏可以存档PST文件,以减少PST删除所有不需要的数据所占用的大小的结果。

  5. 最近更新:

     

    Outlook的PST压缩: 使用有效的圣雷莫更多的软件来压缩Outlook PST文件。该软件可安全执行Outlook的PST文件压缩过程中没有造成任何损坏或数据丢失。访问此页, Outlook的PST压缩 了解更多详情。

    Android应用备份: 这是必要的备份Android应用,你将永远不会知道什么时候数据可能会丢失。雷莫更多的软件是最好的 Android应用程序的备份软件 可以使用的。

     

安全有保障

褒奖

Fix Damaged Outlook.pst File

  • Unique tool that can repair damaged Outlook PST files and resume the outlook emailing process.
  • Capable of restoring outlook attributes like Contacts, Inbox, Sent Items, Task etc after fixing the errors in Outlook file.
  • Software with strong built in features for repairing any severe damage on PST files.
  • Supports to fix damaged Outlook files which could not be done by Inbox Repair tool
  • Compatible to be downloaded and used on Windows versions such as Windows XP, 7, 8, Vista, Windows server 2003 and 2008

Is your Outlook not responding?

With changing trends people have become more dependent on technologies to bring out their work to be easier. Today, people have become more reliable on fastest means of communications such as emailing and mobiles. Emailing is a process of sending and receiving messages through the network to any distance in a minute of time. There are many emailing clients available presently for this purpose. One among the popular client is Microsoft Outlook. Compare to other email clients Outlook has many additional attributes that can help you with many other tasks other than exchange of messages.

You can find that major industries today use Outlook to communicate their business deals. Therefore, they have to work in a constant manner without any failure. This never always happens so, you may come across different incidents where your Outlook stops working due to some errors. These errors are caused due to damage on PST files. Wondering what is PST file? PST file is a local file which stores all the data saved on Outlook. Without this file you can never imagine and Outlook working. When PST face damage the Outlook fails to respond to the user actions and makes the data from Outlook inaccessible. To fix damaged Outlook go for Repair Damaged Outlook software and access your data

Features of Repair Damaged Outlook Software

Repair Damaged Outlook as a powerful algorithm that can scan and find the root cause of the damage on PST file and fix corrupt Outlook in an effective way. You can use this software for

  1. Different versions of Outlook: Repair damaged outlook software supports repair on different versions of Outlook like Outlook 2003, 2010, 2007, 2000. These versions where released by Microsoft to satisfy the needs for customers with the growing trends. Hence, this software is developed with be compatible with all versions to fix corrupt outlook with any major problem to any corresponding version. You can use Outlook 2003 repair utility to fix and access its data. Once the problem is fixed you can preview the attributes in Outlook browser styled interface. Repair Damaged Outlook software can solve any problem and brings back your outlook in an active state

  2. Retrieving deleted items from outlook: At certain times, when a user finds lot of junk mails stored on Outlook he or she chooses certain useless mails and deletes them to save the PST memory size. Later on you find the same mails which you deleted were an important one. In such times this software can be helpful in retrieving them back for use. Deleting data from Outlook only make the email inaccessible but the data remains still on the storage device. You can delete an item by simply pressing delete option or shift delete option. This software helps to fix damaged Outlook and recover hard deleted items from Outlook and restore them back to its original position. To know more about rescuing your deleted items, visit here.

  3. Different errors found while accessing outlook: While working with Outlook you may encounter different forms of error which stops you from going further. You can fix most of the errors and resolve them in few minutes of your valuable time. These might be a impact of PST file corruption on Outlook. Therefore, by fixing damaged PST files with the use of this tool you will be enabled to access the Outlook data and the normal working is retained. Refer this Page to know how to fix Outlook error 0x800ccc0e which is a common type of error caused on Outlook as a result of different scenarios which causes PST corruption.

  4. Restore emails and other attributes on Outlook: In certain unfortunate times you may come across situations where you lose all your important emails. Outlook maintains a list of attributes each meant to store certain data on different operations. Emails when received are saved on Inbox folder and sent emails are stored on sent items for future reference. You may lose such emails for known or unknown reasons. There are chances that you may lose emails from attributes even due to PST file damage. PST file corruption can be a result of archiving a PST file to reduce the size occupied by PST removing all the unwanted data. With the use of the prominent tool you can repair Outlook 2007 archive file including all other versions and fix damaged Outlook and recover the emails lost.

  5. Recent Updates:

    Outlook Contacts Recovery: Make use of reliable Outlook PST Repair Software to recover Outlook Contacts either, deleted or lost. It uses special technique to scan and fix severely corrupt or damaged PST file and simultaneously recovers all your deleted or lost Outlook items from PST file within minutes. It is the best Outlook repair software you can make use of.

    Outlook PST Compression: Use effective Remo MORE Software to compress Outlook PST files. This software safely performs Outlook PST file compression process without causing any damage or data loss to the original Outlook PST file. Visit this page: for more details.

    Recover Lost Calendar Events: Calendar feature of Outlook can manage time efficiently, keep track of events of a particular day such as creating events, organize/reorganize meetings, etc. So, if this attribute is lost from your Microsoft Outlook, then it is important that you need to recover lost calendar events from Outlook with the help of this effective software. To get more information about lost calendar events recovery, visit this page:

    How to Repair Damaged Outlook Archive?: Is your Outlook PST archive damaged while compacting process or due to any other reasons? If yes then don't worry, you can fix damaged Outlook archive using Outlook PST Repair Software. It helps you in repairing severely corrupt/damaged archive PST file in few minutes. Do visit this page:, for more info.

    Repair Damaged Outlook 2010 PST File: Using best Outlook repair utility user can easily fix the damage done to Outlook 2010 PST file as a result of various scenarios. For more information, go this link

    Android Apps Backup: It is necessary to backup Android Apps as you will never know when the data may be lost. Remo MORE software is the best Android app backup software that can be used.

    Recover and Find Deleted Emails in Outlook 2007: If you have deleted mails from your Deleted items folder or by pressing "Shift+Delete" there is no need to worry. You can restore and find deleted email in Outlook 2007 with this software by following this link:

Safe and Secure